Long Tan

2016/2017 Curtain Call Award - Best Technical - Design (Professional)


The Aspirations of Daise Morrow

2015 Adelaide Critics Circle Award - Best Group (Professional)



2013 Curtain Call Award for Best Ensemble


When the Rain Stops Falling

2010 ACT Green Room Award - Production

2009 Sydney Theatre Awards: Best New Australian Work

2009 AWGIE Stage Script Award 

2009 Victorian Green Room Awards (Production, Set Design, Lighting Design, New Writing for Stage)

2008 Oscarts - Best of Everything (script, direction, design, score and superb ensemble cast)

2008 Queensland Premier's Literary Award

2008 Victorian Premier's Literary Award

2008 Ruby Award (Best Work)

2008 Adelaide Critics’ Circle Awards (Group Award & Individual Award)

2008 Curtain Call Award (Best Show: Drama, Best Set Design/Video)


Skip Miller's Hit Songs

2011 Adelaide Fringe - John Chataway Digital Technology Award


The Hypochondriac

2009 Adelaide Critics' Circle Group Award - (Brink Productions, Producer)


this uncharted hour

2006 Jill Blewett Playwright’s Award - Arts SA (Finegan Kruckemeyer)


Drums in the Night

2005 'Curtain Call' Awards for Best Show, Drama (Brink Productions, producer)


Killer Joe

2001 Oscarts for Best Production (Brink Productions)


The Ecstatic Bible

2000 Adelaide Critics' Circle Award for Excellence in Arts (Brink Productions)


The Dumb Waiter

1998 Adelaide Fringe Festival/The Advertiser Award for Overall Artistic Excellence



1998 Adelaide Fringe Festival/The Advertiser  for Overall Artistic Excellence


[Uncle] Vanya

1996 Adelaide Critics' Circle Award for Best Production